Welcome to Media Procurement Services, Inc. (MPS)

MPS began Paper Group operations in January 2002 as an agent for publishers across the U.S. March 2006 the Broadcast Group began operations as a strategic sourcing agent for Broadcasters and Networks across the U.S.A., representing the finest industry leaders of broadcast equipment manufacturers available.

Carole Winchester
President and CEO
carole.winchester@scripps.com
Phone 513-977-5135
Fax 513-977-3810

Kevin Betts
Director, Stratgic Sourcing Group
kevin.betts@scripps.com
Phone 513-977-3716
Fax 513-977-3810
Angela Myers
Director, Stratgic Sourcing Group
angela.myers@scripps.com
Phone 513-977-3878
Fax 513-977-3810
Laura Raisbeck
Director, Finance
laura.raisbeck@scripps.com
Phone 513-977-9326
Fax 513-977-3810

Tracey Bell
Procurement Coordinator
tbbell@scripps.com
Kim Guidi
Procurement Specialist
kim.guidi@scripps.com
Jean Tate
Executive Assistant
jean.tate@scripps.com
Gary Gouge
Operational Buyer
gary.gouge@scripps.com
Phone 513-977-3900